Three years later…

April 26, 2013 at 8:51 pm Leave a comment

I have graduated with my MBA, I have maintained my weight loss, and I want to transition into a new career.  I love my job.  It is highly specialized with little room for growth.  As the breadwinner in the family (my husband is disabled and cannot work) it falls on me to earn the income.

I’ve joined Toastmasters and I will be giving my 10th speech on May 6.  (Those of you in Toastmasters know what that means!)  I feel like I’m still waiting for the next thing to happen.

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I beat breast cancer and lost forty pounds…what else can I do? You Don’t Know What You’re Missing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


